Business links are provided as a courtesy to clients and businesses.

 

 Linked services are provided on a buyer beware basis please make your own investigations into service.

 

To email Mike McMahon and let him know of any corrections or if you would like to be added to the list below please email him at homesbymike@gmail.com

Home Inspectors
 

Tim Palmer - Lighthouse Inspections Durham Region Black Shamrock Inspections
Office:  905-435-0404            (647) 933-4208 - Office 
Toll Free:  1-877-435-0404 blackshamrock@rogers.com
Email: tim@lighthouseinspections.com www.blackshamrock.ca
https://lighthouseinspections.com/tim-palmer/
 

 
 David Wall - Owner/Operator Registered Home Inspector John Flynn - Home Inspector
Pillar To Post Global Property Inspections
Phone: 905-436-1634          Toll: 1-800-683-4799 Phone: 905-242-2478
Fax: 905-620-0836    Email: gpijohnf@yahoo.ca
Email: david.wall@pillartopost.com Web Site: www.gpiweb.ca/flynn
 
Daniel Silcox - Owner/Operator Claude (Nick) Gomes - Certified Home Inspector
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Sherlook Homes Inspection Services Inc.
Phone: 705-277-9118    Mobile: 905-442-9118 Phone: 905-686-0187   Cell 905-404-5580  TF: 1-866-569-8530
Toll: 1-800-463-9457 Email: Nick@sherlookhomes.ca
Email: dsilcox@amerispec.net Website: www.sherlookhomes.ca
Website: homeinspectiondurhamregion.com
Steve Matthews - HPI Group Mark Bateman - Bateman Inspections
Phone: 905-260-9335    Fax:  905-446-3299 Email: mbateman@on.nachi.org
Email: Steve@hpigroup.ca 289-979-7592
Web: hpigroup.ca Web: bowmanvillehomeinspector.com
 
Graham Massey - G Massey Inspections Services Brian Daley - Associated Group of Home Inspectors
1-800-409-0962 TF Office    905-244-1089 Alternate 1-866-242-5906
Email: grahammassey@sympatico.ca info@bookahomeinspection.com
goguild.com/seedurhamhomes/g-massey-inspection-services www.bookahomeinspection.com